Saturday, July 20, 2019 Medina 77°


New chamber board announced in Wadsworth


The Wadsworth Chamber of Commerce recently announced its 2013 board of directors and executive board.

The organization will be led by President Johanna Perrino, of WCTV; Vice President Karen Wilson, of Wadsworth Real Estate; Treasurer Dave Hopkins, of D.B.

Hopkins & Associates; Secretary Tom Crookes, of Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP; and Past President Andy Antonino, of Qualiform Inc.

The board includes Mike Abernathy, of PNC Bank; Laura Brocklehurst, of Soprema Inc.; Paula Canterbury, of Wadsworth Schools; Tommy Hayes, of SaberLogic; Tom Krueger, of Ebner Furnaces; Christina Laskovski, of Summa Wadsworth-Rittman Hospital; and Jeff Novak, of Advanced Insurance Designs.

Together, the boards will direct the general activities of the chamber. For more information, call (330) 336-6150 or email

Click to view comments
To Top

Fetching stories…